Submit a Review

 

Highly recommended for Representation

5.0 rating
March 26, 2015

Kathy Holmes is an attorney who comes in prepared and ready to aggressively represent her client. Her knowledge of statutes and case law is evident in the courtroom and I believe made a huge difference in my case. While she understands and respects the protocol of the courtroom, she was not intimidated nor reserved when it came to addressing the court on my behalf. I would highly recommend Ms. Holmes to anyone who wants strong and confident representation.

John

Kathy Holmes was there when I needed srtrong legal assitance

5.0 rating
February 18, 2015

Kathy Holmes handled my legal affairs pertaining to my divorce, and she did a stellar job. This was a very hard time in my life, and Kathy handled my situation with professionalism, and did a fantastic job addressing all my needs and concerns. I highly recommend retaining Kathy’s services for your future legal needs

Thomas

Knowledgeable and Dependable

5.0 rating
February 18, 2015

Kathy helped me during my divorce and child custody/support proceedings. Her assessment of my situation, along with very candid/clear guidance, helped make the process virtually pain free. I highly recommend her to anyone in a similar predicament.

Leslie

Professionalism was outstanding!

5.0 rating
February 18, 2015

I have referred a number of people to Kathy because she was very knowledgeable, understanding and wants the best for her clients. I’m glad I chose Kathy to represent me during my divorce! It was the best decision I could have ever made!!! Thank you!!

Euricka

A light in the dark

5.0 rating
February 18, 2015

I thought the process of a divorce was gong to be the worst experience of my life. Once I met with Kathy Holmes, that fear subsided. She is an amazing lawyer and friend. She even called me a few times to see how I was doing after the divorce was final. Kathy knows the laws and takes your input as to the extent you need her to fight for you and your needs. I have recommended her and will do so more in the future. If you want a quality, knowledgeable and friendly experience, you can’t go wrong with Kathy Holmes.

Adam

Great attorney!

5.0 rating
February 17, 2015

I highly recommend Kathy – I was going through negotiations with my ex-husband that were not pleasant. She helped me focus on the end goal and not on the individual issues along the way. She was aggressive when needed and paid close attention to the details. She was excellent at communicating information to me and when we reached a point where further negotiations would not advance my situation, she was quick to let me know so money was not spent unnecessarily. I appreciated all she did for me.

Cynthia

Great Customer Service

5.0 rating
February 13, 2015

Kathy has handled my legal affairs in a professional and courteous manner. She is knowledgeable and responsive, and I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Kevin

Easy transition through troubling times

5.0 rating
February 11, 2015

Kathy was excellent to work with through my divorce. She kept very professional when I couldn’t. She understood my needs and helped work the legal aspect of getting me through the experience of divorce. She cared, she sympathized, she encouraged, and she kept the process progressing. She was great to work with and I know I was better for knowing she supported me in the legal process.

Jim

Separation / Divorce

5.0 rating
February 11, 2015

Ms. Holmes provided a great service during an incredibly difficult time in my life. She handled my divorce and separation. She was extremely responsive to all of my questions and concerns, and kept my best interest as the first priority. She was very approachable on all personal issues, and was direct on all correspondence. Ms. Holmes is professional and courteous, and I would highly recommend her.

Anthony

excellent representation

5.0 rating
February 11, 2015

Upmost professional Lawyer. As daunting as the services are she walked me through every step of the way and exceeded my expectations and treated me with dignity

Sheila